2016 · PHOTOGRAPHY

And the sun goes down!

At 5pm today, I slowly walked into my office parking lot in the chilly weather as cold wind blew across my face, messing my hair. My freezing right hand carefully pulled my hair back and tuck it behind my ear. As I tiptoed further, the frigid weather prompted me to embrace myself with my both hands to keep myself warm against freezing temperature.

Moving further, I couldn’t help noticing the gorgeous sun “painting” the entire horizon in amber hue, as it began to descend. My hands quickly fumbled into my pea-coat pocket and grabbed the iPhone to capture this pristine sunset!

Sharing some pictures 😀

   
 

Leave your Footprints :)

